Past Events

Start Date Title Link Speaker
Monday, September 23, 2019 Amazonian Forests Are Our Greatest Asset
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 Faculty/Staff Meeting
Tuesday, May 07, 2019 Grad Fac Meeting
Friday, May 03, 2019 Speaker Series - Deborah Cowen
Wednesday, May 01, 2019 Fac/Staff Meeting
Friday, April 26, 2019 Speaker Series - Francis Barchi
Friday, April 12, 2019 Senior Celebration
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 Fac/Staff Meeting
Friday, March 29, 2019 The socio-ecosystem approach to restore urban green areas in Mexico City
Friday, March 08, 2019 Planning without Deviants: The Conservative Turn in Public Housing Tenant Organizing in the 1980s
Wednesday, March 06, 2019 Grad Fac Meeting
Wednesday, March 06, 2019 Fac/Staff Meeting
Friday, February 22, 2019 Discovery and exploration of a new meltwater reservoir within the Greenland ice sheet Richard Forster
Friday, February 08, 2019 Grad Fac Meeting
Friday, February 08, 2019 Fac/Staff Meeting
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 Fac/Staff Meeting
Saturday, January 26, 2019 Meltdown in the Arctic
Friday, December 07, 2018 Fac/Staff Meeting (Fri)
Friday, November 30, 2018 A talk by Sharon Zukin
Thursday, November 29, 2018 Disaster Capitalism – Palestine, Puerto Rico, and Beyond
Thursday, November 15, 2018 Mapathon for Humanitarian Relief
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 Geography Alumni Career Panel
Friday, November 09, 2018 Wolfram Hoefer on Landscape Aesthetics
Wednesday, November 07, 2018 Tresspassing Across America-Ken Ilgunas
Wednesday, November 07, 2018 Grad Fac Meeting