Past Events

Start Date Title Link Speaker
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 Rutgers Climate Symposium 2019
Friday, November 15, 2019 Jesse Rodenbiker Salvatore Engel-Di Mauro
Thursday, November 14, 2019 Mapathon for Humanitarian Relief in South Lebanon
Friday, November 08, 2019 Trinidad Rico Salvatore Engel-Di Mauro
Friday, November 01, 2019 Dr. Biju Mathew Salvatore Engel-Di Mauro
Friday, October 25, 2019 Erika Wise Salvatore Engel-Di Mauro
Friday, October 25, 2019 Faculty/Staff Meeting
Wednesday, October 02, 2019 Small Scale Agriculture in an Era of Global Change: Landscapes & Livelihoods
Friday, September 27, 2019 Salvatore Engel-Di Mauro Salvatore Engel-Di Mauro
Monday, September 23, 2019 Amazonian Forests Are Our Greatest Asset
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 Faculty/Staff Meeting
Tuesday, May 07, 2019 Grad Fac Meeting
Friday, May 03, 2019 Speaker Series - Deborah Cowen
Wednesday, May 01, 2019 Fac/Staff Meeting
Friday, April 26, 2019 Speaker Series - Francis Barchi
Friday, April 12, 2019 Senior Celebration
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 Fac/Staff Meeting
Friday, March 29, 2019 The socio-ecosystem approach to restore urban green areas in Mexico City
Friday, March 08, 2019 Planning without Deviants: The Conservative Turn in Public Housing Tenant Organizing in the 1980s
Wednesday, March 06, 2019 Grad Fac Meeting
Wednesday, March 06, 2019 Fac/Staff Meeting
Friday, February 22, 2019 Discovery and exploration of a new meltwater reservoir within the Greenland ice sheet Richard Forster
Friday, February 08, 2019 Grad Fac Meeting
Friday, February 08, 2019 Fac/Staff Meeting
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 Fac/Staff Meeting