Past Events

Start Date Title Link Speaker
Thursday, May 06, 2021 MaGrann Conference
Friday, April 30, 2021 Faculty/Staff Meeting
Friday, April 16, 2021 Ruth Wilson Gilmore
Thursday, April 08, 2021 Fractured Forest, Quartzite City to be discussed.
Friday, April 02, 2021 Shujie Wang
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 Faculty/Staff Meeting
Friday, February 26, 2021 Danielle Roper
Friday, February 26, 2021 Faculty/Staff Meeting
Friday, January 29, 2021 Faculty/Staff Meeting
Friday, December 04, 2020 Faculty/Staff meeting
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 Mapathon - humanitarian mapping project
Friday, November 13, 2020 Speaker Series - Environmental Justice Panel
Friday, November 13, 2020 Faculty/Staff meeting
Friday, October 30, 2020 Speaker Series - Jonathan Hall
Friday, October 16, 2020 Speaker Series - Marilyn Raphael
Friday, October 09, 2020 Graduate Student Colloquium
Friday, October 02, 2020 Speaker Series - Zakiyyah Iman Jackson
Friday, September 25, 2020 Faculty/Staff meeting
Friday, September 04, 2020 Faculty/Staff meeting
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 Faculty/Staff Meeting
Wednesday, May 06, 2020 Faculty/Staff Meeting
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 Faculty/Staff Meeting
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 Faculty/Staff Meeting
Friday, April 17, 2020 Genese Sodikoff
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 Faculty/Staff Meeting