Past Events

Start Date Title Link Speaker
Friday, September 04, 2020 Faculty/Staff meeting
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 Faculty/Staff Meeting
Wednesday, May 06, 2020 Faculty/Staff Meeting
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 Faculty/Staff Meeting
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 Faculty/Staff Meeting
Friday, April 17, 2020 Genese Sodikoff
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 Faculty/Staff Meeting
Wednesday, April 08, 2020 Faculty/Staff Meeting
Wednesday, April 01, 2020 Faculty/Staff Meeting
Friday, March 27, 2020 Faculty/Staff Meeting
Thursday, March 12, 2020 Jessica Gordon-Nembhard
Friday, March 06, 2020 Adam Liebman
Friday, March 06, 2020 Faculty/Staff Meeting
Friday, February 28, 2020 Carlos Decena
Friday, February 21, 2020 Hiba Bou Akar
Friday, February 14, 2020 Robin Leichenko
Friday, February 07, 2020 Deborah Thomas
Friday, January 31, 2020 Faculty/Staff Meeting
Friday, December 13, 2019 Faculty/Staff Meeting
Friday, December 06, 2019 John Stehlin Salvatore Engel-Di Mauro
Wednesday, December 04, 2019 The Balloonist and the Mapmaker
Thursday, November 21, 2019 Borders and a Borderless World
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 Rutgers Climate Symposium 2019
Friday, November 15, 2019 Jesse Rodenbiker Salvatore Engel-Di Mauro
Thursday, November 14, 2019 Mapathon for Humanitarian Relief in South Lebanon