Past Events

Start Date Title Link Speaker
Friday, December 07, 2018 Fac/Staff Meeting (Fri)
Friday, November 30, 2018 A talk by Sharon Zukin
Thursday, November 29, 2018 Disaster Capitalism – Palestine, Puerto Rico, and Beyond
Thursday, November 15, 2018 Mapathon for Humanitarian Relief
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 Geography Alumni Career Panel
Friday, November 09, 2018 Wolfram Hoefer on Landscape Aesthetics
Wednesday, November 07, 2018 Tresspassing Across America-Ken Ilgunas
Wednesday, November 07, 2018 Grad Fac Meeting
Wednesday, November 07, 2018 Fac/Staff Meeting
Thursday, November 01, 2018 Information event about International and Global Studies, Environmental Studies, and Geography
Thursday, October 25, 2018 Antoinette WinklerPrins
Friday, October 19, 2018 Richard Moss
Friday, October 12, 2018 Becky Mansfield
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 Fac/Staff Meeting
Friday, October 05, 2018 Vei Kpan Noel
Friday, September 28, 2018 Ethan Schoolman
Friday, September 14, 2018 Yannick Glemarec
Wednesday, September 05, 2018 Fac/Staff Meeting
Wednesday, May 02, 2018 Faculty/Staff Meeting
Friday, April 20, 2018 Speaker Series Cindi Katz
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 Graduate Faculty Meeting
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 Faculty/Staff Meeting
Monday, April 16, 2018 Celebration to Honor Geography Department Seniors
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 AAG Annual Meeting: NEW ORLEANS 2018
Friday, April 06, 2018 Laura Stevens