Past Events

Start Date Title Link Speaker
Wednesday, September 05, 2018 Fac/Staff Meeting
Friday, April 06, 2018 Laura Stevens
Friday, March 30, 2018 Greg Pope, Montclair State
Friday, March 23, 2018 Race, Place and Justice
Thursday, March 22, 2018 Race, Place, and Justice
Friday, March 02, 2018 Rebecca Torres, University of Texas
Friday, February 23, 2018 Judy Carney, UCLA
Friday, February 09, 2018 Marion Werner, University of Buffalo
Friday, January 26, 2018 Ellen Mosley-Thompson, Ohio State
Friday, December 08, 2017 Laura Ogden, Dartmouth
Friday, November 10, 2017 Luke Trusel, Rowan University
Friday, November 03, 2017 Tony Broccoli, Rutgers
Friday, October 27, 2017 Rick Schroeder, Rutgers
Friday, September 29, 2017 Pam McElwee, Rutgers
Friday, September 22, 2017 Lorraine Dowler, Penn State
Friday, September 15, 2017 Eliot Tretter, University of Calgary
Friday, April 28, 2017 Speaker Series – Farhana Sultana
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 Faculty-Staff Meeting
Friday, April 14, 2017 Speaker Series – David Hughes
Friday, March 31, 2017 Speaker Series – Irina Overeem
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 Faculty-Staff Meeting
Friday, March 03, 2017 Speaker Series – Rickie Sanders
Wednesday, March 01, 2017 Faculty-Staff Meeting
Friday, February 24, 2017 Speaker Series – Rosalind Fredericks
Friday, February 17, 2017 Speaker Series – Karl Zimmerer