Upcoming Events

Start Date Event Title / Speaker Location
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 Rutgers Climate Symposium 2019
Thursday, November 21, 2019 Borders and a Borderless World
Wednesday, December 04, 2019 The Baloonist and the Mapmaker Zimmerli Art Museum
Friday, December 06, 2019 John Stehlin Tillett Hall 246
Friday, December 13, 2019 Faculty/Staff Meeting Lucy Stone Hall B120
Friday, January 31, 2020 Faculty/Staff Meeting Lucy Stone Hall B120
Friday, March 06, 2020 Faculty/Staff Meeting Lucy Stone Hall B120
Monday, March 16, 2020 SPRING BREAK
Friday, April 03, 2020 Faculty/Staff Meeting Lucy Stone Hall B120
Monday, April 06, 2020 AAG meetings
Friday, May 08, 2020 Faculty/Staff Meeting Lucy Stone Hall B120